Balti Keskkonnafoorum

Kai Klein

Environmental expert, Member of Board
Tel: +372 6 597 027
kai.klein@bef.ee

Kogemused

Nature conservation and biodiversity
Chemicals and consumer awereness
Lisainfo

Sandra Oisalu

Environmental expert, Member of Board
Tel: +372 6 597 027
sandra.oisalu@bef.ee

Kogemused

Sustainable mobility
Chemicals and consumer awereness
Lisainfo

Merle Kuris

Nature conservation expert
Tel: +372 6 597 029
merle.kuris@bef.ee

Kogemused

Sustainable mobility
Lisainfo

Heli Nõmmsalu

Chemicals expert
Tel: +372 6 597 028
heli.nommsalu@bef.ee

Kogemused

Sustainable mobility
Lisainfo

Laura Remmelgas

Environmental expert
Tel: +372 6 597 027
laura.remmelgas@bef.ee

Kogemused

Sustainable mobility
Sustainable mobility
Sustainable mobility
Lisainfo

Lea Vedder

Financial administratior
Tel: +372 659 7029
lea.vedder@bef.ee

Cairit Eit

Communication expert
Tel: +372 6 597 028
cairit.eit@bef.ee

Baltic Environmental Forum Estonia
Liimi 1, 10621 Tallinn, Estonia
E-mail: info@bef.ee
Phone: +372 6 597 027

Find us on a map:
kaart

YouTube-logo-full_color