Balti Keskkonnafoorum

Kai Klein

Member of the Board, environmental expert – chemicals and consumer awareness, nature conservation, project management, financial reporting
Tel: +372 6 597 027
kai.klein@bef.ee

Sandra Oisalu

Member of the Board, environmental expert – chemicals and consumer awareness, water management, energy and climate change, project management
Tel: +372 6 597 027
sandra.oisalu@bef.ee

Merle Kuris

Nature conservation expert
Tel: +372 6 597 029
merle.kuris@bef.ee

Heli Nõmmsalu

Chemicals expert
Tel: +372 6 597 028
heli.nommsalu@bef.ee

Laura Remmelgas

Environmental expert – sustainable mobility, energy and climate change, nature conservation and biodiversity, project management
Tel: +372 6 597 027
laura.remmelgas@bef.ee

Lea Vedder

Financial administratior
Tel: +372 659 7029
lea.vedder@bef.ee

Timo Torm

Communication expert
Tel: +372 6 597 028
timo.torm@bef.ee

Jolanda Lipu

Expert – sustainable mobility
Tel: +372 6 597 029
jolanda.lipu@bef.ee

Baltic Environmental Forum Estonia
Liimi 1, 10621 Tallinn, Estonia
E-mail: info@bef.ee
Phone: +372 6 597 027

Find us on a map:
kaart

YouTube-logo-full_color